Login New user?  
05- International Journal of Thin Film Science and Technology
               
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Editorial Board
Editor-in-Chief
Prof. A. A. Dakhel,
University of Bahrain,Dept. of Physics, Kingdom of Bahrain
Email: akildakhil@gmail.com

Editorial Board
Prof. Dalia M Kamel
Cairo University, Egypt
dr_daliakamel@cu.edu.eg
 
Dr. Gomaa A. M. Ali
Al–Azhar University, Assiut, 71524, Egypt
Email: gomaasanad@azhar.edu.eg

Prof. N. D. Stojadinovic,
Dept. of Microelectronics, Fac. Electronic Engineering, University of Niš, Serbia
E-mail: Ninoslav.Stojadinovic@elfak.ni.ac.rs

Prof. B. Werner,
Department of Physics, Trinity College Dublin, Dublin 2, Ireland
Email: wblau@tcd.ie
 
Prof. Sayed A Tantawy
Cairo University, Egypt
tantawysayed@emp.cu.edu.eg 

Prof. Ibrahim Abbas
Faculty of Science, Sohag University, Sohag, Egypt
Email: ibrabbas7@gmail.com

Prof. F. Z. Henari,
Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland , RCSI- Bahrain
Email: fzhenari@rcsi-mub.com

Prof. T. Razykov,
Tashkent State Technical University, Uzbekstan
Email: razykov@uzsci.net
 
Prof. Nour Attia, 
National Institute of Standards, Cairo, Egypt
drnour2005@yahoo.com 
 
Prof. R. Gupta,
Pittsburg state university, Department of Chemistry Office: 105H Heckert-Wells Hall, India
Email: ramguptamsu@gmail.com

Prof. Fahrettin Yakuphanoglu,
Department of Physics, Faculty of Science, Firat University, Elazig, Turkey
Email: fyhan@hotmail.com
 

Prof. Sayed Abo-Dahab

Faculty of Computers and Information, Luxor University, Egypt

E-mail: sdahb@yahoo.com 


Prof. Ho Soon Min
INTI International University, Jln BBN 12/1, Bandar Baru Nilai, 71800 Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia
Email: soonmin.ho@newinti.edu.my

Prof. Nouar Tabet
Chief Scientist  at Qatar Environment and Energy Research Institute (QEERI) and Professor at Hamad Bin Khalifa University (HBKU) in Doha, Qatar
E-mail: ntabet@hbku.edu.qa

Prof. A.M.Aboraia
Southern Federal University, Sladkova 178/24, 344090, Rostov-on-Don, Russia
Email: A.M.Aboraia@gmail.com, mohamed@sfedu.ru
  Home   About us   News   Journals   Conferences Contact us Copyright naturalspublishing.com. All Rights Reserved