Login New user?  
03- Journal of Statistics Applications & Probability
               
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Editorial Board

Editors-in Chief  

Prof. Abdel-Salam Gomaa,
Coordinator of the Statistics BSc and MSc Programs, College of Arts and Sciences, Qatar University, Qatar
E-mail: abdo@qu.edu.qa
Tel. 00974-4403-6456: 0097433270777 

Prof. Panagis G. Moschopoulos
Director of the Statistical Consulting Lab, Professor, Mathematical Sciences Department, Department of Mathematical Sciences, University of Texas, USA
Email: peter@math.utep.edu 

Editors   

Prof. Mahmoud Gabr
Chief Information Officer of Alexandria University, Faculty of Science, Alexandria University, Egypt
E-mails:cio@alexu.edu.eg, mahgabr@alexu.ed.eg
mgabr@zewailcity.edu.eg 

Prof. Josep Vives,
Department of Probability, Logic and Statistics, University of Barcelona, Spain
Email: josep.vives@ub.edu

Prof. Edward L. Boone,
Department of Statistical Sciences and Operations Research, Virginia Commonwealth University, USA
E-mail: elboone@vcu.edu 

Prof. Ryad Ghanam
Virginia Commonwealth University in Qatar,  Qatar
E-mail:  raghanam@vcu.edu 

Prof. Subhash C. Bagui,
Mathematics and Statistics, The University of West Florida, USA
E-mail:  sbagui@uwf.edu 

Prof. George Yanev,
Department of Mathematics, University of Texas-Pan Am, USA
E-mail: george.yanev@utrgv.edu 

Prof. Sudhir Gupta,
Division of Statistics, Northern Illinois University, Dekalb, Illinois, USA
E-mail: sudhir@math.niu.edu 

Prof. Seng-Huat Ong,
Institute of Mathematical Sciences, Faculty of Science University of Malaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia & Department of Actuarial Science and Applied Statistics, UCSI University
E-mail: ongsh@um.edu.my 

Prof. Tibor Pogany
Department of Sciences, Faculty of Maritime Studies, University of Rijeka, Croatia
E-mail: poganj@brod.pfri.hr 

Prof. Zilin Wang,
Department of Mathematics, Wilfrid Laurier University, Waterloo ON, Canada
E: zwang@wlu.ca 

Prof. H. M. Srivastava
University of Victoria,Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
E-Mail: harimsri at math.uvic.ca 

Prof. M. Aslam Noor,
COMSATS Institute of Inf. Technology, Pakistan
E-mail: noormaslam@gmail.com 

Prof. Debasis Kundu,
Department of Mathematics and Statistics,Indian Institute of Technology, India       
 E-mail: kundu@iitk.ac.in 

Prof. Ramesh C. Gupta,
Department of Mathematics and Statistics, University of Maine, Orono, Maine, USA
E-mail: Ramesh.Gupta@umit.maine.edu

Prof. Ahmed Bani-Mustafa,
Australian College of Kuwait (ACK), Kuwait.
E--mail: a.mustafa@ack.edu.kw

 

  Home   About us   News   Journals   Conferences Contact us Copyright naturalspublishing.com. All Rights Reserved