Login New user?  
Water, Energy, Food and Environment
An International Journal
               
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief 

Prof. Said Elnashaie,  
Professor of  University of British Colombia, Canada. 
Email: sselnashaie@gmail.com
Tel. No. +20-1111109947  
https://scholar.google.com.eg/citations?user=3pgRvKEAAAAJ&hl=ar

Managing Editor 

Prof. Ibrahim Ismail,   
Professor of Renewable Energy Engineering at Zewail City of Science and Technology, Egypt.
Email: imohamed@zewailcity.edu.eg
Tel. No. +20-1000401077  
https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Ibrahim_Ismail6

 Editorial Board  

 

 Prof. Salah Obayya,   
 Chair Professor and Founding Director of Center for Photonics and Smart Materials (CPSM) at Zewail City of Science and Technology, Egypt.
Email: sobayya@zewailcity.edu.eg
Tel. No. +20-1002196684  
https://scholar.google.com.eg/citations?user=LufGKs4AAAAJ&hl=ar 

 

Prof. John Grace,    
Emeritus Dean of Graduate Studies and Former Director of the Clean Energy Research Centre, University of British Columbia, Canada
Email: jgrace@chbe.ubc.ca
https://scholar.google.com.eg/citations?user=eH1TMoUAAAAJ&hl=ar 

Prof. Iqbal M Mujtaba,   
University of Bradford, UK
Email: I.M.Mujtaba@bradford.ac.uk 
https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Iqbal_Mujtaba 

 Prof. Thokozani Majozi,   
NRF/DST Chair in Sustainable Process Engineering, Witwatersrand University, South African public
Email: Thokozani.Majozi@wits.ac.za
https://scholar.google.com.eg/citationsuser=hIbgAsMAAAAJ&hl=ar 
  Prof. Fouad Teymour,   
Johnson Polymer Professor and Director of Center for Complex Systems and Dynamics, Department of Chemical & Biological Engineering, Illinois Institute of Technology, USA
Email: teymour@iit.edu  
https://scholar.google.com.eg/citationsuser=yk_3oLgAAAAJ&hl=ar  
 

Prof. Fahmi Abu Al-Rub,   
Director of the Applied Scientific Research Fund (ASRF) and Professor of Chemical and Biochemical Engineering, Chemical Engineering Department, Jordan University of Science & Technology, Irbid, Jordan
Email: abualrub@just.edu.jo
Tel. No. (962)-7-9627-5161  
https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Fahmi_Abu_Al-Rub

 

Prof. Firoozeh Danafar,   
Chemical Engineering Department, Shahid Bahonar University of Kerman, Kerman, Iran
Email: danafar@uk.ac.ir
Tel. No. +98 9133416792
https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Firoozeh_Danafar

 

Prof. Nour Shafik Emam El-Gendy,  
Professor Acting Head of Process Design & Development Department, Egyptian Petroleum Research Institute (EPRI)Egypt.
Email: nshelgendy@msa.eun.eg & nourelgendy@epri.sci.eg  
https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Nour_El-gendy

 

 

Professor Jamal Chaouki
Professor and Director of the Poly/OCP/UM6P Joint Laboratory at Polytechnique, Montréal, CANADA.
Email: jamal.chaouki@polymtl.ca
http://pearl.polymtl.ca/

 

Professor Hikmat H. Ali 
Dean of Architecture, College of Architecture and Design
Jordan University of Science and Technology (JUST), Irbid, Jordan.
Email: Hikmat.ali@gmail.com
Tel. : +962-797303151

 

Prof. Mohd Halim Shah Ismail
Department of Chemical and Environmental Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Universiti Putra, Malaysia
Email: mshalim@upm.edu.my
https://scholar.google.com.eg/citationsuser=q4v6yZkAAAAJ&hl=ar

 

Prof. Mohammad Tawfik AboElSooud
Chairman of Academy Of Knowledge, Egypt.
Tel. : +20 (122) 025-3333
E-mail: mohammad.tawfik@gmail.com
Website: http://AcademyOfKnowledge.org
ORC-ID http://orcid.org/0000-0001-5041-4197
G-Scholar: https://scholar.google.com.eg/citations?user=dsT6-R0AAAAJ&hl=en

 

Prof. Ali Elkamel 
Professor of Chemical Engineering at the University of Waterloo, Canada.
Email: aelkamel@cape.uwaterloo.ca
https://scholar.google.com.eg/citationsuser=f9mG9IMAAAAJ&hl=ar

Prof. Ashraf Ghanem
Professor of Water Resources Engineering, Cairo University, Egypt.
Email: ashrafghanem@yahoo.com
Tel. : +20 1221171725

  Home   About us   News   Journals   Conferences Contact us Copyright naturalspublishing.com. All Rights Reserved