Login New user?  
International Journal of Advanced Biomedicine
               
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Editorial Board

Editors-in-Chief

Dr. Abduh Elbanna
Alhosain Azhar University Hospital, Cairo, Egypt
+20235837623, +20237811351,
abduhelbanna@hotmail.com,
abduhelbanna@azhar.edu.eg 

Dr. Hisham Morsi
Hamad Medical Center, Qatar  
Drhmorsi@gmail.com 

 MANAGING EDITORS

Dr. Seddik Hammad, 
Department of Medicine II, Section Molecular Hepatology, Medical Faculty Mannheim, Heidelberg University, 68167-Mannheim – GERMANY 
Seddik.hammad@medma.uni-heidelberg.de 

Dr Boitumelo V. KgarebeDr. Boitumelo V. Kgarebe
National Institute for Occupational Health, Johannesburg, South Africa
Email: bkgarebe@gmail.com
Phone:+27820929457; +27 11 712 6410
Fax: +27 11 712 6533

EDITORIAL BOARD

Ahmad Telfah,  ISAS-Institute for Analytical Sciences, Bunsen-Kirchhoff-Str. 11, 44139-Dortmund, GERMANY.
Telfah.ahmed@gmail.com

Ahmed A.A. Abdel-Wareth,  Department of Animal and Poultry Production, Faculty of Agriculture, South Valley University, 83523-Qena - EGYPT.
a.wareth@agr.svu.edu.eg

Ahmed M. Kotb,  Department of Anatomy and Cell Biology, University Medicine Greifswald, Greifswald, 17487 Greifswald – GERMANY.
kotba@uni-greifswald.de

Alsagher Omran Ahmed Ali,  Department of Veterinary Medicine, University of Cambridge, 83523-Qena/ CB3 0ES-Cambridge UK
alsagher.ali@vet.svu.edu.eg

Eman Elmadany, Faculty of Medicine, Sohag University, Egypt ,eman_elmadany@yahoo.com 

Banu Cahide Tel, Department of Pharmacology, Faculty of Pharmacy, Hacettepe University, 06100-Sihyyie/Ankara – TURKEY.
banutel@hacettepe.edu.tr

Boitumelo V. Kgarebe, National Institute for Occupational Health, South Africa 
bkgarebe@gmail.com

Elhussein E. Mahmoud,  Institute of Biomedical and Health Sciences – Hiroshima University, 734- 8551-HiroshimaJAPAN.
E.badry@vet.svu.edu.eg

Esraa Albarahmieh, Department of Pharmaceutical Chemical Engineering, School of Applied Medical Sciences, German Jordanian University, 11180-Amman – JORDAN. 
Israa.Barahmieh@gju.edu.jo

Hoda Yousry Abdallah, Medical genetics, Genetics Unit, Department of Histology and Cell Biology, Faculty of Medicine, Suez Canal University, Ismailia, Egypt 

Email hoda_usry@yahoo.com, hoda_ibrahim1@med.suez.edu.eg 

Ibrahim A. I. Hassan,  Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science, South Valley University. Academic visitor at University of Bath, University of Exeter and Brunel University at Bath, Cornwall, and London respectively, 83523-Qena - EGYPT/ UNITED KINGDOM

I.Hassan@bath.edu

Mohammed Ezzeldien,  Department of Physics, Faculty of Science, South Valley University, 83523-Qena – EGYPT.

mm_ezz@yahoo.com

Mohie Haridy,  Department of Pathology and Clinical Pathology, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, South Valley University, 83523-Qena – EGYPT.

mohieharidy@svu.edu.eg

Nour Eissa,  Department of Immunology, Collage of Medicine, University of Manitoba, 471 Apotex Centre, 750 McDermot Ave, Winnipeg, MB, R3E 0T5 - CANADA.

Nour.Eissa@umanitoba.ca

Vikas Kumar, Division of Aquaculture, College of Agriculture, Food Science and Sustainable Systems, Kentucky State University, 103 Athletic Rd. Frankfort, KY 40601 – USA.

vikas.kumar@kysu.edu

Yasser Said El-Sayed Salem, Prof.   Department of Forensic Medicine and Toxicology, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine Damanhour University, 22511-Damanhour – EGYPT.

elsayedys@vetmed.dmu.edu.eg

Zhi-Gang Shen,  Aquaculture Genetics and Breeding Laboratory, the Ohio State University South Centers, Piketon, 45661- Ohio – USA.

Shen.529@osu.edu

ASSISTANT EDITORS

 

Ahmed M.M.A. Elsherief, Department of Urology, Faculty of Medicine, Sohag University – EGYPT.

ahmedelsherief@yahoo.com

Elsayed Mickdam, Ruminant Nutrition Institute of Animal Nutrition and Functional Plant Compounds, Department for Farm Animals and Veterinary Public Health, University of Veterinary Medicine Vienna  - AUSTRIA.

elsayed.mickdam@vetmeduni.ac.at

Mohamed A.M. Moustafa, Hokkaido University, Graduate School of Veterinary Medicine, Wildlife Biology and Medicine, Sapporo, Hokkaido – JAPAN.

M.abdallah@vetmed.hokudai.ac.jp

Mohammed F. Abdallah, Department of Pharmaceutical Toxicology, Faculty of Pharmacy, Hacettepe University – TURKEY.

mohamed.fathi@hacettpe.edu.tr

Obeid Shanab, Department of Medical Sciences, Tumour and Cellular Biochemistry Division, Medical College, University of Miyazaki – JAPAN.

Shanab.bio@vet.svu.edu.eg

Omar Bauomy Ahmed, Institute of Pathology, University Hospital Charité, Berlin – GERMANY.

omar.ahmed@charite.de

 

           

Dr. Muthanna Samara, CPsychol AFBPsS
Department of Psychology, Kingston University London, Penrhyn Road (EM334), UK
Email: M.Samara@Kingston.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8417 2533 



Assistant Editor 

Dr. Shereen Ismail
Comparative Anatomy and Embryology, Mansoura University, Mansoura –Dakahlia
Tel No. : 00201010777264
Email: shereen_elsayedmohamed@yahoo.com
 

 

Dr. Ali Abd-Ellah, 
Institute of Pathology, Ulm University – GERMANY.
Drali.abdallah@med.svu.edu.eg

  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  

 

 

  Home   About us   News   Journals   Conferences Contact us Copyright naturalspublishing.com. All Rights Reserved