Login New user?  
Applied Mathematics & Information Sciences Letters
An International Journal
               
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Editorial Board

Editors-in-Chief

Alexander Balinsky,
Professor of Mathematical Physics, Cardiff University, UK 
Email: balinskya@cardiff.uk  

C. M. Khalique,
Department of Mathematical Sciences, North-West University, South Africa
Email: Masood.Khalique@nwu.ac.za     

Managing Editor

Jan Andres,
Palacky University, Czech Republic, Czech Republic
Email: jan.andres@upol.cz     

M . Tawhid,
Thompson Rivers University, Canada 
Email: mtawhid@tru.ca    

Editorial Board  

Xiao-Jun Yang,
China University of Mining and Technology, Xuzhou, Jiangsu, China 
Email: dyangxiaojun@163.com 

Sunil Kumar,
Department of Mathematics, National Institute of Technology Jamshedpur, 831014, Jharkhand, India 
Email: skiitbhu28@gmail.com   

Ram Mohapatra,
Professor of Mathematical Physics, University of Central Florida, USA 
Email: ram.mohapatra@ucf.edu 
Tel. No. 407-823-5080

Emad H. Aly,
Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Education, Ain Shams University, Roxy, Cairo 11757, Egypt
Email: emad-aly@hotmail.com

Gandhi National 
Tribal University, Department of Mathematics, IndiraAmarkantak, India

Vishnu Narayan Mishra,
Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, India 
Email: vishnunarayanmishra@gmail.com 

H. M. Srivastava,
University of Victoria,Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
E-Mail: harimsri@math.uvic.ca

Kurt Bernardo Wolf,
Universidad Nacional Autónoma, Mexico City, Mexico
e-mail: bwolf@fis.unam.mx

Abdel-shafy Fahmy Obada,
President of the Egyptian Mathematical Society, Al-Azhar University, Egypt
E-mail: asobada@yahoo.com

Kil H. Kwon,
Dept. Math, Science, KAIST Daejeon, Korea Daejeon 305-701, Korea
Email: khkwon@kaist.edu

C. Tunc,
Yuzuncu Yil University, Turkey 
E-mail:  cemtunc@yahoo.com
 
A. I. Suciu,
Northeastern University, USA
Email: a.suciu@northeastern.com 

Adem Kilicman, 
University Putra, Malaysia
Email: akilicman@putra.upm.edu.my

Yuxin Mao, 
Zhejiang Gongshang University, China
Email: a.suciu@northeastern.com 

Muhammad Aslam Noor  
COMSATS Institute of Inf. Technology, Pakistan
Email: noormaslam@hotmail.com
 
H. Moya-Cessa, 
INAOE, Coordinacin de Optica, Mexico
Email: hmmc@inaoep.mx

Gautam Srivastava, 
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science, Brandon University, Canada
E-mail: SrivastavaG@BrandonU.ca 

A. Darwish, 
Computer Science Department, Helwan University,  Egypt
Email: ashraf.darwish.eg@ieee.org

  Home   About us   News   Journals   Conferences Contact us Copyright naturalspublishing.com. All Rights Reserved