Login New user?  
06- Advanced Engineering Technology and Application
               
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief


Dr. Ahmed Elngar


Faculty of Computers and Artificial Intelligence, Beni-Suef University, Egypt. 

CCIT, American University in the Emirates, UAE. 

Email: elngar_7@yahoo.co.uk 

00201007400752 

 

Editorial Board

 

Prof. Lyazzat Atymtayeva 

Department of Computer Science, Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences, Head Of Quality Assurance Department, Suleyman Demirel University, Kazakhstan

E-mail: lyazzat.atymtayeva@sdu.edu.kz

Tel. No.:+7 727 3079565/69 (in. num. 126) 


Dr. Archer Heindric

Loundon South Bank University, UK 

E-mail: a2842040@yahoo.com 


Prof. Yuxin Mao, 

School of Management and E-Business, Zhejiang Gongshang University, Hangzhou, China

Email: maoyuxin@zjgsu.edu.cn 

Tel. No.: +86-571-28008297 

 

Prof. Mateus Mendes

Polytechnic Institute of Coimbra - ESTGOH

Institute of Systems and Robotics, University of Coimbra, Portugal

E-mail: mmendes@isr.uc.pt

Tel. No.: +351 238 605 170


Prof. Atsushi Inoue

Information Systems and Business Analytics, Eastern Washington University, USA

E-mail: ainoue@ewu.edu

 

Prof. Sayed Abo-Dahab

Faculty of Computers and Information, Luxor University, Egypt

E-mail: sdahb@yahoo.com 


Prof. Dr. Andrej Bachmann

Department of Computer Science, Web Engineering, Hof University of Applied Sciences, Germany

Phone +49 (0) 9281 / 409 4870


Prof. Afonso, Francisco Carlos

Polytechnic Institute of Coimbra - ESTGOH, Portugal

e-mail: afonsofc@hotmail.com

Tel. No.: +351 253 925009 


Prof. Hiroharu Kawanaka, 

DivsionofElectricaland Electronic Engineering, Graduate School of Engineering, Mie University, Japan

E-mail:kawanaka@elec.mie-u.ac.jp

Tel. No.:+81 59 231 9737 


Prof. Ramesh G. Kini

Information Systems

Room 277, Faculty of IT, Kazakh British Technical University, Kazakhstan

Email: kiniramesh@gmail.com

Tel. No.: 07-727-2721502 extension 584 


 Prof. Askar Akshabayev

Faculty of Information Technologies, Kazakh-British Technical University.

E-mail: a.akshabaev@kbtu.kz, askar.akshabayev@gmail.com

Tel. No.: +7 771 408 81 03


Dr. Nurzhan Duzbayev

Department of Computer Engineering and Telecommunicatinos, Faculty of Information Systems, Head of Computer Engineering and TelecommunicatinosDepartment, International Information Technology University, Kazakhstan

E-mail:n.duzbayev@iitu.kz

Tel. No.:+7 727 2448368 (in. num. 2011)


Assoc.Prof. Beken Arymbekov, 

Head Of Department of Machine-tool construction, materials science and technology of machine-building production, Institute of Industrial Engineering, Satbayev University, Kazakhstan.

E-mail: b.arymbekov@kaznitu.kz

Tel. No.:+7 776 551 55 11


Dr. Nurbek Saparkhojayev

Dean of Engineering Faculty, Khoja Akhmet Yassawi International Kazakh-Turkish University, Turkestan, Kazakhstan

E-mail: nursp81@gmail.com

Tel. No.: +7 727 2577017 (int. no. 7017)


 

  Home   About us   News   Journals   Conferences Contact us Copyright naturalspublishing.com. All Rights Reserved