Login New user?  
Information Sciences Letters
An International Journal
               
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Editorial Board

Editors-in-Chief 

S. Balamurugan,
Head-Research&Development, QUANTS IS & CS,  India
Email: sbnbala@gmail.com   or   sbnbala@mindnotix.com
Tel. No.  9952521935

Alain Bretto
Computer Science Department, University of Caen, GREYC-CNRS UMR 6072, Bd Marchal Juin, F 14032 Caen Cedex, France
E-mail : alain.bretto@unicaen.fr 

M. Sarfraz, 
Department of Information Science, Kuwait University, Kuwait
Email:  muhammad.sarfraz@ku.edu.kw
Tel. No.  24683029 
  

Editorial Board

 

Yuh-Min Tseng,

National Changhua University of Education,  China
E-mail : ymtseng@cc.ncue.edu.tw
 

Yucheng Liu,

University of Louisiana at Lafayette, Lafayette, USA
E-mail : 
liu@me.msstate.edu

 

 R. Sakthivel,

Department of Mathematics, Sungkyunkwan University, South Korea
Tel. No. 82-31-299-4527

 
Dimitris E. Simos,

Research centre INRIA Paris-Rocquencourt, France
Email:  Dimitrios.Simos@inria.fr
Tel. No.  0030-697-7046891 

 Omar Reyad,

Computer Sciences Department, Faculty of Sciences, Sohag University, Egypt
Email:  ormak4@yahoo.com 
Tel. No.  +201090044381 

 

R. Amirtharajan,

SASTRA University, India
Email: amir@ ece.sastra.edu 

 M. Imdad, 

Department of Mathematics A.M.U. Aligarh Aligarh 202002, India
Email:  mhimdad@gmail.com  & mhimdad@yahoo.co.in

Tel. No.  9897260980  

  S. Foresti, 

Information Technology Department, Università degli Studi di Milano, via Bramante, Italy
Email: sara.foresti@unimi.it
Tel. No.   +390373898048 

   Z. Ficek,  

National Center for Mathematics and Physics, KACST, Saudi Arabia
Email: 
ficek@physics.uq.edu.au

 

Nordin Zakaria, 

Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS, Malaysia
Email: 
nordinzakaria@petronas.com.my

 

S. Ding,

School of Computer Science and Technology, China University of Mining and Technology, China
Email: 
dingsf@cumt.edu.cn

  M. M. Eltoukhy, 

Centre for Intelligent Signal and Imaging Research (CISIR), Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS, Malaysia
Email: 
eltokhy@ci.suez.edu.eg
Tel. No.  +6 019 548 789 2

  Woongsup Kim,  

Department of Computer & Information Communication Engineering, Dongguk University, Seoul, Korea
Email: woongsup@dongguk.edu

  S. Khan, 

Kohat University of Science and Technology (KUST), Pakistan
Email: 
saad@kust.edu.pk

 Fatkhulla Abdullaev, 

Physical-Technical Institute, Uzbekistan
Email: fatkh@physic.uzsci.net 

 Wei Wei, 

Xian University of Technology in P.R., China
Email: 
weiwei@xaut.edu.cn

  Hafiz Farooq Ahmad

Institute of Information Technology, NUST, Pakistan
Email: hahmed@kfu.edu.sa
Tel. No.  0135899228

  N. D, Hari Dass, 

Chennai Mathematical Institute,  India
Email: dass@cts.iisc.ernet.in

  N. Ganikhodjaev,

Department of Computational & Theoretical Sciences, IIUM, Malaysia
Email: gnasir@iium.edu.my
Tel. No.  09-5716752  

 F. M. Belgacem,

Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Basic Education, Kuwait
Email: fbmbelgacem@gmail.com
Tel. No.  (+965)-9985-2474 

 Ismail Khalil,

Institute of Telecooperation, Johanes Kepler University Linz, Austria
Email:ismail.khalil@jku.at
Tel. No.  +43 732 2468 4688

 Marek Zielinski,

Institute of Physics, Nicolaus Copernicus University, Poland
Email: 
marziel@fizyka.umk.pl

  Hatem M. Bahig,

Faculty of Science, Ain Shams University, Egypt
Email: h.m.bahig@gmail.com

  Yong Deng, 

College of Computer and Information Science, Southwest University, China
Email: dengentropy@uestc.edu.cn
Tel. No.  028-61830858
 


 Gautam Srivastava, 

Brandon University,  Canada
Email: srivastavag@brandonu.ca
Tel. No.  +1 (204) 727-9748 

 Salwa Ali Ibrahim Elgayar, 

Mass communication and Children Culture, Port Said University, Egypt
Email: drsalwa12@yahoo.com

Tel. No.  
+966557906059

  Home   About us   News   Journals   Conferences Contact us Copyright naturalspublishing.com. All Rights Reserved