Login New user?  
Applied Mathematics & Information Sciences Letters
An International Journal
               
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Editorial Board

 

Editors-in-Chief

Alexander Balinsky,
Professor of Mathematical Physics, Cardiff University, UK 
Email: balinskya@cardiff.uk  
Tel. No. +44(0)-2920875528

C. M. Khalique,
Department of Mathematical Sciences, North-West UniversitySouth Africa
Email: 
Masood.Khalique@nwu.ac.za     

Managing Editor

Jan Andres (D.Sc),
Palacky University, Czech RepublicCzech Republic
Email: 
jan.andres@upol.cz     
. Tawhid,
Thompson Rivers University, Canada 
Email: mtawhid@tru.ca    
Tel. No. 250-377-6041 
 

Editorial Board  

Xiao-Jun Yang,
China University of Mining and Technology, Xuzhou, Jiangsu, China 
Email: dyangxiaojun@163.com 

Sunil Kumar,
Department of Mathematics, National Institute of Technology Jamshedpur, 831014, Jharkhand, India 
Email: skiitbhu28@gmail.com   
Tel. No. +91-7870102516

Ram Mohapatra,
Professor of Mathematical Physics, University of Central Florida, USA 
Email: ram.mohapatra@ucf.edu 
Tel. No. 407-823-5080

Emad H. Aly,
Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Education, Ain Shams University, Roxy, Cairo 11757, Egypt
Email: emad-aly@hotmail.com

Gandhi National Tribal University,
Department of Mathematics, Indira
Amarkantak, India
Vishnu Narayan Mishra,
Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, India 
Email: vishnunarayanmishra@gmail.com 

Prof. H. M. Srivastava,
University of Victoria,Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
E-Mail: harimsri at math.uvic.ca

Phone: 1-250-472-5313,   Fax: 1-250-721-8962
Web Site:  http://www.math.uvic.ca/faculty/harimsri/

 

 

Prof. Kurt Bernardo Wolf,
Universidad Nacional Autónoma, Mexico City, Mexico
e-mail: bwolf@fis.unam.mx
Phone : (52)(777)3291-761,  Fax: (52) (777) 3291-775
Web Site : www.fis.unam.mx/~bwolf/ 
Prof. Abdel-shafy Fahmy Obada,
President of the Egyptian Mathematical Society, Al-Azhar University, Egypt
E-mail: asobada@yahoo.com
Phone: +201006634062
Web Site:  http://www.azhar.edu.eg/En/u.htm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kil H. Kwon,
 Dept. Math, Science, KAIST Daejeon, Korea 
Daejeon 305-701, Korea
tel: +82-42-350-2716
fax; +82-42-350-5710
Email: khkwon@kaist.edu
C. Tunc,
 Yuzuncu Yil University, Turkey 
E-mail:  cemtunc@yahoo.com
Phone: +(432) 2251024-33/27810,  Fax: +(432)2251803
 

A. I. Suciu,
Northeastern University, USA
Email: a.suciu@northeastern.com 
Phone : 1-617-373-5635,  Fax: 1-617-373-565
8
 Adem Kilicman
University PutraMalaysia
Email: 
akilicman@putra.upm.edu.my

Yuxin Mao
Zhejiang Gongshang University, China
Email: a.suciu@northeastern.com 
Phone : 1-617-373-5635,  Fax: 1-617-373-565
8

Prof. Muhammad Aslam Noor  
COMSATS Institute of Inf. Technology, Pakistan
Email: noormaslam@hotmail.com
Phone: 03454027532
Web Site: http://ww3.comsats.edu.pk/faculty/FacultyDetails.aspx?Uid=465

 

 

  

H. Moya-Cessa, 
 INAOE, Coordinacin de Optica, Mexico
Email: hmmc@inaoep.mx
Phone: +52 (222) 2663100 ext. 2270
 Farhan Saif,
Quaid-i-Azam UniversityPakistan
Email: 
farhan.saif@qau.edu.pk     

A. Darwish, 
Computer Science Department, Helwan University,  Egypt
Email: ashraf.darwish.eg@ieee.org


 

 

 

  Home   About us   News   Journals   Conferences Contact us Copyright naturalspublishing.com. All Rights Reserved