Login New user?  
Journal of Wildlife
An International Journal
               
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Editorial Board

Abdel-TawabHalim MOSSA

National Research Centre - abdeltawab.mossa@yahoo.com

Ahmed Mahmoud Youssef

Packaging Materials Department, National Research Centre  - amyoussef27@yahoo.com

Alaa Eldin Eissa

Department of Aquatic Animal Medicine & Management, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Cairo University, Giza 12211 Egypt - Aeissa2005@gmail.com; aeissa2012@cu.edu.eg

Alaa M. Younis

Faculty of Fish Resources -  Ala_den@yahoo.com; alaa.younis@suezuni.edu.eg

Elham Mahmoud Ali

Elhamali201212@gmail.com

Eman Abdelazem Abdelrhaman Ahmed

National Committee for Environmental Issues, the Academy of Scientific Research & Technology (ASRT) - emanclimate@gmail.comemanclimate@hotmail.com

Fadl Abd Elhamid Fadl Hashem

Executive Director of Climate Change Information Center, Renewable Energy and Expert Systems (CCICREES) Fadl_hashem@yahoo.com

Hesham El-Kasas

Institute of Environmental Research and Studies - Ain Shams University - helkassas@hotmail.com

 

Ibrahim A. Hassan

Faculty of Science, Alexandria University - ihassan_eg@yahoo.com / ibrahim.abdelmeged@alexu.edu.eg

Moemen S. Hanafy

Professor and head of Plant Biotechnology Department, National Research Centre   - mshanafy@yahoo.com

Mohamed Magdy Abdel -Wahab

Faculty of Science- Cairo University - magdy@sci.cu.edu.eg

Mosaad KotbKotb Hassanein

Professor of Agro-meteorological Applications, Agriculture Research Centre (ARC), Ministry of Agriculture, Egypt.  - dr_mosaadkotb2003@yahoo.com; dr.mosaadkotb@gmail.com

Rabeay Y. Hassan

Zewail University - rabeayy@yahoo.com

Sameh Saad Ali

Research Department, Children’s Cancer Hospital Egypt-57357 - Sameh.ali@57357.org

Shawky Zaki Saba

National Institute of Oceanography and Fisheries - s_sabae@hotmail.com

  Home   About us   News   Journals   Conferences Contact us Copyright naturalspublishing.com. All Rights Reserved