Login New user?  
The Journal of Applied Science University
               
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Editorial Board
Editor-in-Chief
Prof. Ghassan Aouad
President of Applied Science University (ASU), Building 166,East Al-Ekir, Kingdom of Bahrain
Past President of the Chartered Institute of Building
Email: prof.ghassan@asu.edu.bh

Managing Editor
Prof. Riyad Al Shalabi
Dean of Research and Graduate Studies, 
Applied Science University, Kingdom of Bahrain
Email: riyad.alshalabi@asu.edu.bh

Editorial Board

Prof. Hari Mohan Srivastava
Professor Emeritus, Department of Mathematics and Statistics,
University of Victoria, Victoria, British Columbia V8W 3R4, Canada
Email: harimsri@uvic.ca

Prof. Mansour Lotayif
Acting Dean, Deanship of Research and Graduate Studies, Applied Science University, Kingdom of Bahrain
Email: mansour.lotayif@asu.edu.bh

Prof. Alexander Balinsky                                                   
Cardiff University, Cardiff, CF24 4AG, UK
Email:  BalinskyA at cardiff.ac.uk

Prof. Jonathan Blackledge,
SFI Stokes Professor, DTI (Ireland) and VP (Research), University of KwaZulu-Natal, Westville, South Africa
Department of Computer Science Programme, Faculty of Natural Science
Email: dvcresearch@ukzn.ac.za

Prof. George Tovstiga
EDHEC Business School, France  
Email: george.tovstiga@edhec.edu

Dr. Mohammad Yousef 
Vice-President of Applied Science University (ASU), Building 166,East Al-Ekir, Kingdom of Bahrain
Email: director-admin@asu.edu.bh

Prof.  Jan Andres
Palacky University, 771 46 Olomouc, Czech Republic
E-mail: jan.andres@upol.cz
   
Prof. Yusif S. Gasimov 
Azerbaijan University, Baku, Azerbaijan
E-mail: gasimov.yusif@gmail.com

Prof. C M Khalique
North-West University, Mmabatho 2735, South Africa 
E-mail: Masood.Khalique@nwu.ac.za
   
  Home   About us   News   Journals   Conferences Contact us Copyright naturalspublishing.com. All Rights Reserved