Login New user?  
International Journal of Communication Engineering and Computers
               
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief
Prof. Abdul H. Sadka,
Director of Centre for Media Communications Research, Brunel University, UK 
E-mail: 
abdul.sadka@brunel.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Managing Editor 

Dr. Osama Yaseen Al-Rawi, Gulf University, Bahrain.

Email: dr.osama.alrawi@GulfUniversity.edu.bh 

Editorial Board: 

Prof. Asadullah Shah, International Islamic University, Malaysia.

Email: asadullah@iium.edu.my

Prof. D. Muhanned Ismael, Gulf University, Bahrain.

Email: dr.muhanned@gulfuniversity.edu.bh

Dr. Muhammad Jamro, University of Hertfordshire, U.K.

Email: m.jamro@herts.ac.uk

Dr. Naveed Anwar, Asian Institute of Technology, Bangkok, Thailand.

Email: nanwar@ait.ac.th

Dr.  Adamu Abubakar Ibrahim, International Islamic University Malaysia.

Email: adamu@iium.edu.my

Dr.  Mueen Uddin, Effat University, Saudi Arabia.

Email: muuddin@effatuniversity.edu.sa

Dr.  Kamran Khowaja, Isra University, Pakistan.

Email: kamran.khowaja@isra.edu.pk

 

  Home   About us   News   Journals   Conferences Contact us Copyright naturalspublishing.com. All Rights Reserved